Congratulations AzLA Service Award Winners!

Rosenzweig Distinguished Service Award

Kerrlita Westrick, District Librarian Litchfield Elementary School District

Outstanding Youth Services Librarian Award

Julie Martinez, Youth Librarian, Casa Grande Public Library

Outstanding Library Service Award

Ella Kubrick, Circulation Supervisor, Vista Grande Library

Outreach Services Award

Debbie Winlock, Library Manager, Page Public Library

Library Volunteer of the Year Award

Richard Boyd, Volunteer, Northern Arizona University Cline Library

Library Leadership Award

Kaitlyn Sparks, Librarian III, Pima County Public Library

Emerging Leader Award

Samantha Meier, Assistant Archivist, Northern Arizona University, Cline Library

Betsy Langley, Library Manager, Pima County Public Library

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *